KLinh Evelyn Grace Photography

January 19, 2011

Everyone is getting sick:(

Filed under: Personal — KLinh Evelyn Grace Photography LLC @ 2:16 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Its been a bad week for so many. Everyone is getting sick. Mostly upper respiratory. I had to rush to charleston to see my parents. They are in their 80s that are having difficulty breathing
both are compromised as they have emphysema and COPD. Most likely caused by smoking but could be due to other things like asbestos etc… I have been so concerned about them. I know how difficult it is for elders to get over illness. I am praying for the best but preparing for the worse. I am very big on family. In the mean time KLinh is still in a lot of pain from his dental surgery. Pain meds just seem to cause a lot of stomach issues. I am starting to get a little worn down myself by worry and more worry. Thats what I do best. I try to keep that part under control. Thats when I feel numb. Asking for prayers for family and loved ones. Ready for some sunshine here:)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

